Online Banking Login

Custom Image
Meet Our Commercial Bankers

Meet Our Bankers

Need to find a checking account with features that meet your needs? Considering a home equity line of credit? Or do you need working capital, a loan to buy your own building, or to purchase new equipment for your business?

Since 1976 our Bankers have helped our customers achieve their financial goals. We'd love to help you, too. Contact a one of our commercial or personal bankers directly, or call us today at 630.279.1300 and discover what it means to bank where your business matters.

Kristi Acton

Assistant Vice President

Commercial Banking Officer

KActon@sbtBankNow.com

630.592.2057


Karen Cohn

Vice President

Market Manager - Markham

KCohn@sbtbanknow.com

708.271.1940

Mark Daniels

Senior Vice President

Commercial Banking

MDaniels@sbtBankNow.com

630.592.2012


Emmylou Feliciano

Vice President

Market Manager - Elmhurst

Emmylou@sbtbanknow.com

630.592.2153

Lisa Kline

Vice President

Market Manager - New Lenox

LKline@sbtbanknow.com

815.717.6982

Michael Himmes

Vice President

Commercial Banking

MHimmes@sbtBankNow.com

630.592.2014

James Van Hekken

Vice President

Commercial Banking

JVanHekk@sbtBankNow.com

630.592.2011

Daniel Van Prooyen

Vice President

Commercial Banking

DVanProo@sbtBankNow.com

630.592.2018

Joseph Masotti

Vice President

Business Development Officer

JMasotti@sbtBankNow.com

630.592.2013

Rob Siegel

Vice President

Special Assets

RSiegel@sbtBankNow.com

630.592.2054

Valerie Perreault

Vice President

Market Manager - Wood Dale

valerie@sbtbanknow.com

630.451.5108

David Perucca

Vice President

Market Manager - Wheaton

DPerucca@sbtbanknow.com

630.682.6903

Lisa Schield

Vice President

Market Manager - Lemont

LSchield@sbtbanknow.com

630.592.2172

Adrian Villagomez

Vice President

Market Manager - Beverly

AVillago@sbtbanknow.com

773.987.3220

Angela Villegas

Vice President

Market Manager - Elmhurst

AVilleg@sbtbanknow.com

630.592.2029 | 630.592.2080